Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 260.927.8267 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Needed a new refrigerator and needed it now. Katie was a gem to work with and we had our new unit delivered, installed and the old one hauled away in record time. Thanks to Tim and Josh too for the outstanding on-site service as well! Never had any customer service from Van’s that I wouldn’t call exemplary.

Facebook Icon Jon Woodruff 2/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Brittany Miller

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went into Van's looking for a particular piece of furniture. We were greeted immediately and sales associate was very pleasant. She helped us with the sale pricing of the piece of furniture we bought. Transaction was quick and easy. We will definitely buy from this furniture store again.

Google Icon Gayle Kerner 2/19/2018

Look what Gayle Kerner had to say about us!
- Brittany Miller

See Review on Google

review rating

a great place to buy good quality furniture and appliances

Google Icon mike eike 2/16/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Brittany Miller

See Review on Google

review rating

I decided that i wanted to change my bedroom furniture because i was moving to new place and i wanted something new. So, i went to Multiple furniture stores in Fort Wayne. Every place i walked into i felt like i wasn’t getting the help and answers i was looking for. So, i decided to take the drive to Auburn and go to Vans home center. I waked in and Rachel Patten walked over to me and asked me what brought me in. So, i told her what i was looking for. She gave me a tour of he

Facebook Icon Mersaa Lagoo 1/21/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Brittany Miller

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I used Van's for appliance repair. The guy called me to confirm time and said he could be there earlier than expected which worked out great for me. He was so nice, professional, and helped me solve my appliance issue. I would use them again for this service. Thank you Van's.

Facebook Icon Joy Newman 1/3/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Brittany Miller

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We ordered several items for our new home. Jason @ Van’s was great to work with. The furniture and appliances were delivered and everything went smooth!!

Facebook Icon Lisa Woehnker Wichman 1/29/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Brittany Miller

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Van's is the best place than any other local or out of town. It's a caring Owner with great Employee's who care about you. It's not just for there wages it's because every one care and appreciate your business and why all of us keeping coming back. Dustin and Rachel helped us from day one in picking out or new Built Villa. From flooring, backsplash, tile shower/whirlpool, appliances, dining room set, bed frames, filing cabinets, recliner/sofa's. We just had issue that we needed a washer/dryer like Now! Rachel went to bat for us and less than 24hrs we had washer/dryer delivered to us. Done with locals...it's Van's in Auburn!

Facebook Icon Sophia Ann 1/30/2018

Thank you Sophia Ann!
- Brittany Miller

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had been looking a few weeks for a new living room set. I had been to several other stores in the area looking for something that fit our style, space, and budget. (We are VERY limited on living room space and did not want to have to repaint as it would have required several rooms to be repainted in our open floor plan.) Everywhere else I went it seemed that the price we would pay wasn't worth the generic, mediocre furniture we would be getting. I was getting frustrated and feeling like we were going to have to settle. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted; and for the first time throughout the entire search process, I was heard on what our needs were. 20 minutes later I walked out with a sofa and love seat that we LOVE- and that meets our specific needs.

Facebook Icon Diana Welch 11/11/2017

Thank you Diana Welch!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love shopping local at Vans. They have awesome customer service too!

Facebook Icon Jenn Gibson 11/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kelly Leins 11/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Debbie Lane 12/2/2017

Thank you Debbie Lane!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I recently bought our furniture here and we absolutely love it! It is perfect for our home. Customer service was great and the staff was able to answer all our questions and work with us when it came to delivery. Would highly recommend Van's! �

Facebook Icon Kaylee Marie Dobson 12/14/2017

Look what Kaylee Marie Dobson had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Allen Mast 1/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and low pressure sales

Google Icon Matt Randol 6/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rhonda was very helpful.

Google Icon Valerie Cosgrove 6/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place to buy new appliances!

Google Icon Bob Dilley 6/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went above and beyond to make us happy customers!

Google Icon Shane Lewis 7/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Van's Home Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Van's Home Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Van's Home Center